Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For marilyndho

Marilyndho, 54 currently offline
map pin Oakland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

New to site
CD in Hayward lkg to see... Oh, how I hate these things.... I will look forward to filling out more info later... for now, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, internet, sports, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Sushi, Thai, Fast Food, Caribbean, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality total slacker, white trash, lover, thrifty, romantic, professional, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, jock
Individuality superhero, cougar
I'm looking for dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music House, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball
Health Related chiropractic, challenging dietary issues

My Photos
Marilyndho Image 0
Marilyndho Image 1
Marilyndho Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!









Meet In The Real World