Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For melbtrans

Melbtrans, 2024 currently offline
map pin Victoria, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Im a 39 yr old m2f pre-op trans women, Good Looking, just started treatment and im average to med weight, healthy, hiv/aids/std free, and love life, i believe that all of us can find some common ground in which to become friends/lovers/partners.
I seek a guy who is caring, understanding, honest, loving, and supportive, with patience and a gsoh.

Anything else is negotiable. Want to know anything else, just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, gardening, internet, movies, music, nudism, video games, reading, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous Transgender
I'm looking for romance, friends only, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, mr. right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Rabbits, Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, cycling, computers, writing, wine tasting, video games, travel, reading, nudism, music, movies, television, internet
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Japanese, Chinese
Personality professional, romantic, nerd, fun loving, geek, lover
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Birds

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World