Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For memory

Memory, 31 currently offline
map pin Woodstock, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Oh hai :I
Muahahahahaha Heyyyyyyyy,I'm a super rad trans woman to say the least! I play video games frequently, mostly RPGs and Fps games like Quake, Doom, and Wolfenstien. (HATE CoD) I play guitar as well as drums! I also draw and paint. I am also straight up Otaku, (for those of which even know what that pertains to. xD) I love anime/manga and I obsess. Love b d s m! And no sadly. I don't date. And i'm not all that well opened to the idea either, so no and no. If you'd like to talk you can often find me in the lobby chat room.( I don't do private rooms or whispering kaythx)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, skinny, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films
Orientation lesbian, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown, red
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality artistic, fashionista, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, piercings, psychic, taxidermist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno
Hair Style emo, layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, parkour, rock climbing, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, tennis, volleyball, wrestling
Languages English

My Photos
Memory Image 0
Memory Image 1
Memory Image 2
Memory Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World