Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For milktea

Milktea, 41 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

doublejointed sassy lookin4 non-pearl harbour
doublejointed sassy lookin4 non-pearl harbour it's obvious...here i am look for cool pals with fingers crossed for a hope of romance. i mean - how much hope is there when everyone keeps telling me to stay out of trans sites b'cos its so full of perverts and chasers?

guess i'm just being rebellious filling out this profile.

one sentence summary about me: i am a not-your-conventional type of girl that combines the image of white collar ol with badass punkness. i suppose that comes with being a mutant with the x factor gene (no really i'm serious), but then again even mutants can get bored with their adventures. so these days i keep getting the nag popups in my brain OS that reminds me to get married and have kids...okay maybe the kids can wait.

if you are a phooney, chaser, pervert or any of these species freely combined pls don't bother to contact me -- i don't want to waste my telepathy energy on you. and no teens either -- i prefer the company of intellectual men in their 30s who lead interesting lives.

are you still reading this? amazing!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, travel, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, slim, slender
Movies comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer, liquor, alcoholic, only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups
Food Related Chocoholic, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Raw
Personality total slacker, romantic, pirate
Individuality vampire, psychic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Opera, Jazz, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World