Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For mpdiggity10

Mpdiggity10, 38 currently offline
map pin Marshall, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Hey There!!
Hey beautiful! I'm an easy going guy, looking for something serious!!! Lets get things started!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, hunting, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, a couch potato, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Spicy, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican
Personality flirt, romantic, preppy, clown, lover, fun loving, jock
Individuality ghost hunter, cougar lover, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service national guard, veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Dance, Country, Rap, R and B, Punk, Post Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), golf, hiking, bowling, hockey, basketball, jogging, running, swimming, volleyball, weightlifting, working out, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World