Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For myke47

Myke47, 58 currently offline
map pin New Castle, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Ladies
ladies Looking for that one that will walk with me.
That one who will talk to me.
Looking for that special Lady to put my arms around and enjoy her company
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Classical, Soul, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, overweight, slim, slender, pleasantly plump, skinny
Movies romantic comedy, nothing but porn, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation bisexual, gay, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, hazel, blue, brown
Relationship couple, dating someone special, divorced
Do they smoke? daily, only when I drink, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt, class clown, better in small groups
Personality freak, thrifty, redneck, lover, intellectual, fun loving, romantic, flirt, coffeeholic
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Transgender, Transgender-MTF, Male
Music Rock, Soul, R and B, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









Meet In The Real World