Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For nacipep

Nacipep, 51 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

looking for tv
Hi! I am a masculine guy,clean shaven(also between my legs),very easy going and easy to talk to,would like to meet a guy(gal)who is willing to talk and see where we go from there.An open mind is the key to our communication.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, travel, television, movies, sports, swimming
Body Type fit, slim, athletic
Movies comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, side kick
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, tree hugger, lover, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right now, dating, mr. right, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!









Meet In The Real World