Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For ncmb

Ncmb, 32 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

FTM
FTM I am a pre-op FTM, and have been on testosterone for one year. I am interested in meeting masculine men that are attracted to submissive FTM's.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, internet, comic books, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Personality loner, liberal, introvert, geek, nerd, coffeeholic, activist
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, mr. right now, something interesting
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Country, Rock, Rap, Metal, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, baseball, basketball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World