Profile Page For parisstalker

Parisstalker, 32 currently offline
map pin Canterbury, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

See where it goes
Indie game designer looking for passionate people (24 not 22 btw! It won't show properly for some reason) I'm a sociable, independent Game Designer from the UK. I plan to move to Manchester within the next few months. Take my interest in games as my way of exploring art. I'm a creative person for sure! I'm interested in people who are passionate about things themselves. They don't have to be into exactly the same things as me, but a shared willingness to understand and appreciate each other's worlds, as well as make each other laugh until dizzy would be very much welcomed! Things work best when people can talk about almost anything, and it's also a lot easier to make you do that great, big smile your friends probably love. Friends or relationships, feel free to splooge about yourself or ask questions about me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, painting, music, internet, manga
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, pansexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, something interesting, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music World, Jazz, Choir, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Parisstalker Image 0
Parisstalker Image 1
Parisstalker Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!