Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For paulavega

Paulavega, 34 2 weeks ago
map pin Hastings, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

A hopeless romantic CD who seeks love and likes to explore.
Everything has changed when I moved to UK. I am naturally gay since I was little and at this stage of my life, I feel so happy to dress up and be treated like a proper lady.
I am kind to everyone who is nice and respectful.
About Me
Gender Agender
Orientation Gay
Height 5'7"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Sports
Body Type Fit
Movies Romantic comedy
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Dark brown
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Fun loving, Professional
Individuality Superhero
I'm looking for Dating, Mr. right, Conversation
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Music Indie
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Pilates
Health Related Meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World