Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • PHATCAMP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual, Demisexual, Pansexual, Queer
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Saturday 24 December 2011


Other places to find me:

    PHATCAMP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Thursday 13 October 2011

My Description


Dance like people wish they weren't watching This thing is way out of date, just ask and I'll give you some new pics and updated info. I'm in the process of revamping this. In the mean time a little about me: I have a decent job, a car, I go to school, volunteer, go on adventures and occasionally take photographs of people and places. I identify as pansexual, but I only consider that a small part of who I am. I am mostly just looking for friends at this point but I am open to things evolving. My MBTI is INTJ if that means anything to you. -I always think outside the box
-I have a weird sense of humor
-I have a crappy short term memory, i tend to lurk a profile that i forgot i lurked earlier.
-my spelling and grammar is horrible
-I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
-sarcastic and cynical
-I dream of escaping this black hole of a county one day.
-Bruce Campbell is god
-Normal people scare me
-I used to skateboard everyday and have the scars and bum knee to prove it.
-Lactose intolerant, but it doesn't stop me from eating mac&cheese and then spending the rest of the night in the bathroom regretting it.
-I miss working graveyard shifts and having the sleeping pattern of a coked out stripper.
-I'm into film, especially cheesy B horror movies.
-I am very straight to the point kind of person, i don't like wasting time.
-My bedhead is epic
-I love to explore and am also planning new places to visit.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, killing zombies, reading, board games, manga, travel, comic books, movies, video games, music, weather, computers, naturism, cooking & recipes, photography
Body Type
average, thick
comedy, drama, horror, indie, action, mockumentaries, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood
pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, only blood
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
Food Related
Fine Dining, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, French, Soul Food, Caribbean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, Vegan, Italian, Vegetarian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort
pirate, flirt, playa hater, fun loving, geek, punk, intellectual, total slacker, introvert, white trash, liberal, nerd
artist, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Rock, Tribbles, Dog, Fish
Rap, Classical, Indie, Rock, Industrial, Ska, Death Metal, Metal, Soul, Funk, Motown, Techno, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
faux-hawk, mohawk, short hair, spiky, straight, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, scuba, basketball, skateboarding, snorkeling, hiking, swimming
Health Related
chiropractic, minor dietary issues

Pansexual ; Cisgender


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Religious Views
Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Pantheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Death Metal, Industrial, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Alternative Rock, Classical, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal

Favorite videos

No video.

PHATCAMP's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PHATCAMP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PHATCAMP

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PHATCAMP on Trans Passions


Topic: Getting into BARS/CLUBS with a ID that says your MALE.
`I didn't know clubs there in the US check your I.D....


Topic: Pre op vs Post op?
`Either because I'm attracted to people before genitals


Topic: So - What's everyone watching?
`just started watching Alcatraz on hulu. It's really good so far!


Topic: Does liking a transexual make a man gay?
I will never understand why people are obsessed with...


Topic: I just don't know what to do anymore
Watching someone you love, love someone else is really...

Current Favorite Books for PHATCAMP

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PHATCAMP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner