Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For poisonismycure

Poisonismycure, 39 currently offline
map pin Columbia, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (2)

I am a complex individual looking for true love
I am a complex individual looking for true love I am a Geeky Gothy Gamer Girl. I am a Music Fanatic. I am a Loyal, Loving, and Compassionate. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy walking under the moonlight, watching movies on blue-ray or netflix. I love playing Music and singing.I also like Reading, and Writing. I write Song lyrics and poetry as a hobby. I detest Judgmental, Bigoted, Arrogant, and Ignorant People. I want to be treated like the woman I am. I want someone who is caring, gentle, and understanding. I am not interested in a h--k--p. I want a lasting relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, internet, history, dancing, cosplay, comic books, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, animation, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian
Personality romantic, artistic, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, punk
Individuality artist, piercings, pegasister, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, martial arts, walking, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight, bisexual, gay, heteroflexible
Relationship separated, single, single - never married
Gender Female, Intersex, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Languages English

My Photos
Poisonismycure Image 0
Poisonismycure Image 1
Poisonismycure Image 2
Poisonismycure Image 3
Poisonismycure Image 4
Poisonismycure Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World