Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For pradamonster

Pradamonster, 39 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

To Love or Not to Love to a Pre Op.....
First, I would like to welcome you to my page. Perhaps you can say im in search of the love of my life. Just recently graduating from college with my bachelors degree in marketing, I'm looking forward to grad school in the fall. Traveling, shopping, movies, books and doing the sudoku have always been my passions!I graduated nursing school fresh out of high school, but it wasn’t the right field for me. I consider myself a simple girl with a diverse range of interest. I also have a strong love for art, as Moet’s “Olympia” is one of my all-time favorites next to Velazquez’s “Maids of Honor”, which gave birth to Picasso’s three dimensional art form. I pride myself on my honesty, faithfulness, and openness. In case you haven't already realized it I am a bit old fashioned and traditional and yet I enjoy a good mix of modern as well. I believe a man should always treat a woman with respect. Do the simple things: open doors, surprise her with flowers, take her to dinner and a movie or an evening of theatre. I am a hopeful romantic and I value a good friendship, because good ones are so hard to find. I believe that women and men are equal in all things, but that we are still very different. We have to be able share our feelings about things, have open and candid conversations without hostility, and still have respect for each others views. I like cuddling up and watching comedy shows or movies with friends and loved ones. I believe that honesty, trust, understanding and love are the key elements to any successful relationship.

More to come!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, writing, travel, reading, television, shopping
Body Type slender, average
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality professional, fashionista, activist
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Horse, Dog
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Gospel, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Jazz, R and B, Rap, House, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style straight, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, rugby, dancing, ballet, aerobics
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood, comedy
Orientation bisexual, gay, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, single, single - never married
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, republican
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, goatee, ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Monkey, Rabbit, Turtle
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B, Rap
Fitness & Sports ballet, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rugby, running, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Pradamonster Image 0
Pradamonster Image 1
Pradamonster Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World