QUIX

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • QUIX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, MTF
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

QUIX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 10 October 2014
    From:
    Message:


My Description

Je Ne Sais..

Je Ne Sais..

Hi, I'm Chey. Born male, I've never felt that way, and am working on making the transition to my identified gender. I have not taken any major steps in the transition yet, besides engaging a gender therapist.

I like to read and write poetry, play guitar, listen to music, play video games, and watch anime and movies for entertainment. When I say "play video games" I mean I'm a gamer - since I do it a lot - if you want to throw a label on it. I bicycle around a lot, since I don't drive. I have a pretty awesome bike, if I do say so myself, though. It works too, because I don't have to travel far for work and I have everything I need within a few miles of me. I'm into stylish people and funny personalities. I like people who're open, honest, and accepting. I'm quite tech savvy, too. It's kinda my job.

I am not here for one night stands or cyber anything. If you don't seem truly interested in me as a person and possible friend or relation, don't message me because you'll most likely be ignored. If you send me a one liner e-mail and I don't like your profile, expect the same.

That's pretty much the brief of it. If you wanna know more, send me a message ^.^

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, killing zombies, music, reading, shopping, comic books, video games, computers, writing
Body Type
slender
Movies
horror, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
wine, liquor
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality
artistic, fun loving, professional, geek, romantic, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality
artist, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Ferret
Gender
MTF, Transgender-MTF, Female
Music
Country, Punk, Death Metal, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Trance, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Classical, Metal
Hair Style
bob cut, straight, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; MTF Admirer ; FTM Admirer ; Transsexual



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
gray, blue, brown, glass, green, hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Relationship
single, open relationship, single - never married, off the market, just here for friends, divorced
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, currently in college, college grad, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
socially, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
wine, liquor, socially
Socially, they are
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
artistic, thrifty, romantic, professional, pirate, nerd, lover, dominatrix, fashionista, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, hipster, geek
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, penpal
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF


Favorite videos

No video.

QUIX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for QUIX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QUIX

1newyorkmaddog
tranzman

Last forum posts of QUIX on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Ello~!
`Hi there! Nice to meet you! Love yer pics too, very cute ^,^

2

Topic: Hello! ^_^
Welcome to the site hun, hope you enjoy your stay =)

3

Topic: Our Facebook Page
Read both, and I think both are absolutely inspiring,...

4

Topic: 'Ello, salut, and hola!
Hi.. I'm new here.. of course, that's why I'm posting...

Current Favorite Video Games for QUIX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner