Profile Page For raven0471heart

Raven0471heart, 33 it's been a while
map pin All, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hello! Welcome :)
I am looking for a decent, sweet guy. One that doesn’t cheat, but more important doesn’t lie. I want love, not betray. I want him to care and prioritize the right way. Not a mommies boy, and one that can make his own next step. One that is serious and only wants to be with one girl for the rest of his life. One that knows she means the world and will always be at her side to help her though anything. One that can respect her, and not just be her "man" but her best-friend and the love of her life. I am a girl, that likes to enjoy life. Very open-minded and love to do new things and experiment. I love to spend time, not just going out.. But I love that too. Honestly I could stay in and cuddle with the one all day. The past two "serious" relationships were both two years worth of me giving a second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth chance to men that would not change but acted like they were. want to trust a guy. Not be scared when he or I leave. I know he’s at work when he says. I want the right amount of cling, but not suffocating. I am serious about this. Not "fooling around: on the first date. No ignoring emails. Get to know me, please. Don’t judge me by my picures. I have a very versitle personality and will NEVER-EEVVEERR cheat!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, separated, domestic partnership, couple, committed, dating someone special, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, fashionista
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Turtles
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Punk, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports yoga, pole dancing

My Photos
Raven0471heart Image 0
Raven0471heart Image 1
Raven0471heart Image 2
Raven0471heart Image 3
Raven0471heart Image 4
Raven0471heart Image 5
Raven0471heart Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In