Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For robjen

Robjen, 55 currently offline
map pin Stratford, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to become close friends!
I am one half of a couple seeking out a female with a woman's build above the waist and a man's build below the belt. I am sure you know what we are looking for after reading that lol!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Gender Male
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, nothing but porn, fantasy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color black, hazel, brown, glass, blue, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, red, light brown, a little gray, dark brown, blond, black
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, African American
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some high school
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine, liquor
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining
They are looking for relationship, something REALLY hot, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Male, Transgender-MTF, Female
Music Country, Dance, Pop, Rock
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Robjen Image 0
Robjen Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!









Meet In The Real World