Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For robyngailm

Robyngailm, 60 currently offline
map pin Sulphur Springs, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just me being me.
Trans male all original parts. Loves S-- and I'm a little wild. Looking for long term but not holding my breath. Been promised the world before and had my heart broke. I'm very open and caring. Love fantasies, mine and my lovers. The person that wants me needs to be near my age or older. I'm not a cougar and I don't play mommy. When in a relationship, that person gets my all. Totally faithful but have played games, with my others request. I dress skimpy and love heel. I have very much to give to the right person. I prefer black men but that's not set in stone, yet!!! Love all music. Any questions just ask. Bottom line is, if your not after long term don't feed me crap. I'm female and I want masculine so be that, don't promise the world if you ain't gonna give it.
About Me
Gender Trans Male, Female, MTF
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, sports, hunting, horseback riding, fleamarkets, cosplay
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, black & white films, animation, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Demisexual, Gay, Androphilic, Omnisexual, Sapiosexual, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Organic, Mexican, Italian
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, frugal, freak, flirt, fashionista, activist
Individuality freak
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Transgender, Trans Person, Trans Male, Trans, Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, World, Trance, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, House, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, running
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!









Meet In The Real World