RODDEY

  • RODDEY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RODDEY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RODDEY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Masculine, romantic, chivalrous, generous man for hwp, feminine, kind, sweet, feminine woman who likes cats, Harley's, stargazing, couchsurfing, holding hands, flea markets, long passionate kisses, slow dancing, your hand in my back pocket, cooking, sarcasm, holidays, but doesn't need to be joined at the hip every day.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, movies, music, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, action, classics, drama
Orientation
Bisexual, Transgender-FtM
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially, beer
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Comfort, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality
paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male, Trans Male, Transgender
Music
Rock, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, martial arts, working out
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Transman ; FTM Admirer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RODDEY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RODDEY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RODDEY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RODDEY on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RODDEY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RODDEY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.