Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • RONDA4343 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Saturday 23 May 2009

Too bad you don't live in L.A. County...

Other places to find me:

    RONDA4343 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

M2F Transgendered

M2F Transgendered I consider Myself for the most part a M2F "Transbian" although i wont look or talk with you too Guys and who knows something might come of it.But i need to be treated like a lady and not something you can just get your "jolly's" from and it would take that special guy for me to get romantically involved with, at this point I wont rule out anything I've only been with a man once and it was much younger in my life and I no was nowhere near transitioning yet so before I make the complete decision to be exclusively any kinda of "bian would like to find out what exactly if I'm bi,want exclusively men or in fact a total transbian.I do know this though I am mostly attracted to women and other M2F transsexuals but no matter what gender you are at the very least what to meet friends of all four genders.F,M2F,F2M,M

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, naturism, computers, nudism, reading, cooking & recipes, television, gardening, internet, movies
Body Type
disabled, overweight, voluptuous, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, large, thick, a few extra pounds
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown
Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Other, Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke?
420, daily
Do you drink?
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, home body, loner
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese
nerd, playa hater, redneck, coffeeholic, fun loving, liberal, loner
cougar, cougar lover, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
army, reserves
Dogs, Targ, Tribbles
Female, Transgender
Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair

MTF Pre-op ; Transsexual ; Gender Dysphoria ; On Hormone Treatment

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, reading, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Asian, Caucasian
divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Italian
conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, redneck, romantic
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran

Favorite videos

Current Favorite Websites for RONDA4343*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RONDA4343


Last forum posts of RONDA4343 on Trans Passions


Topic: Transbian in sw Missouri
Hello, I'm Ronda(no "H") I've been ft now for about...


Topic: What was the most difficult part of your transition?
`I was bricking it telling my family but they have...


Topic: Looking for an endo in the Joplin,Mo area
Hi, I'm looking to try and start HRT but having difficulties...

Current Favorite Books for RONDA4343

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RONDA4343

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner