Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For rosem01

Rosem01, 83 currently offline
map pin West Midlands, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Female partner needed
Most of the time I work, rest and play as a reasonably successful and outwardly conventional man. I enjoy female company, a few drinks, eating out, concerts, theatre, travelling, the great outdoors - all the good things in life. However, I am still essentially female - sensitive, caring and generous but also uncertain and vulnerable. I long to meet a mature, dominant and maybe bisexual woman whose own emotional and s----l needs would be met by living with both my male and female sides. I will support and care for that special woman as much as I hope she will care for and help me. I have a lot of love and tenderness to give ...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, conservative
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, penpal
Gender Male
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, average, skinny, slender
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Personality lover, professional, intellectual, romantic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!









Meet In The Real World