Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For sampurnz

Sampurnz, 37 currently offline
map pin Calcutta, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

LOOking for you......))
LOOking for you......)) Hi!! I'm a transman from India. I'm 27. yet to have the surgery but will have surely. looking for a cis female partner, (who understands the trans issue) who dsnt wanna marry but need a friendly partner to live the life fully.... )
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, computers, sports, writing
Body Type slim
Movies bollywood, action, classics, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality fashionista, romantic, liberal, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music World, Soul, Pop, Indie, Folk
Hair Style spiky, crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, tennis, yoga
Languages Hindi, English, Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali

My Photos
Sampurnz Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
India!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World