Profile Page For sayruhcaroline

Sayruhcaroline, 32 currently offline
map pin Smyrna, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Cis female
I am a Cis female looking for a FTM.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, painting
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality artistic, fun loving, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Indie, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, slim, slender, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fit, fat and proud, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation transgender-ftm
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, African American, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level high school grad, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views liberal, green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation
Their Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Transgender

My Photos
Sayruhcaroline Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In