Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For shygurl90

Shygurl90, 33 currently offline
map pin Broomfield, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

lonely gurl...
im not 100% what i even want..im a cd..im trying to learn to do my hair and makeup..for now i guess im only "neck down" let me know if you like my pics...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average, thick
Movies animation, comedy
Orientation gay, bisexual, asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, flirt, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, punk
Individuality pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, psychic, ninja
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Not Sure, Transgender-MTF
Music Rock, Ska, Punk, Metal
Hair Style pageboy, emo, shag
Fitness & Sports working out, snowboarding, skateboarding, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
Shygurl90 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!









Meet In The Real World