SISSYGRL

  • SISSYGRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


tallandsum67

Sunday 05 September 2010


Mue bonita seniorita

Other places to find me:

    SISSYGRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Ad Partner


My Description

Looking for my Special Friend

Looking for my Special Friend Buenos Dias Senor, I'm a lonely T girl from the desert southwest...a great place for nude sunbathing. Whoops, am I allowed to say that? Its kinda lonely out here in the outback, so I spend my time reading and listening to some cool jazz and classic rock. I've been post op since 2001 and love being the girl I always knew myself to be. I am rather old fashion and think that its okay for a man to take the lead. I love to swing on my back porch and dream of a man-a romantic man who'll love me through our passionate, sometimes steamy letters...where we discover mutual love and respect for each other. My man will appreciate a feminine. passionate T girl who loves to stay home and read romance novels and cook. My man will appreciate a woman with a nurturing heart and a desire to serve him Yes, my Alpha is man enough to assert his masculinity when I crave it. To protect me when I need it. And sometimes spank me when I'm naughty. Are you there, my white Knight? Won't you come to my rescue, and wrap me in your wings and fly me away to our special place in the heart? I'm waiting for you, dear...

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, reading, computers, shopping
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger, activist, extrovert, flirt
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Classical, R and B, Country, Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, armchair quarterback, yoga, tai chi
Health Related
acupuncture, chiropractic, meditation


Groups:
MTF Post-op ; Transsexual ; On Hormone Treatment



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SISSYGRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SISSYGRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SISSYGRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SISSYGRL on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SISSYGRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SISSYGRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner