Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For slyducksly

Slyducksly, 38 currently offline
map pin Durant, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

i wanna find someone to spend my life with and go on jou
eys and make cool stuff.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, nature, music, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, history, gardening, reading, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, robotics, science, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type overweight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, side kick
Political Views socialist
Food Related Always Dieting
Individuality superhero, rocket scientist, beard, artist, actor
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, conversation, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion, roommate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, handball, hiking, volleyball, martial arts, skiing, swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World