Hidden Photo Image

  • SMITH1012 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SMITH1012 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SMITH1012 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Monday 07 May 2012
    From: private

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

Super Nerdy Transguy

Gay-mer Transguy (FTM) I live in Northern Tennessee and go to school in Nashville so I'm open to meeting anyone in either area. I'm pre-op and pre-t so I don't pass very often. Very willing to find people to hang out with, but romantically I am only interested in cis and trans guys.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, painting, internet, photography, reading, killing zombies, television, larp, travel, manga, movies, video games, comic books, music, writing
Body Type
voluptuous, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, large, thick, overweight
horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, drama
transgender-ftm, bisexual, gay
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Mixed Race, Other, Vulcan, Caucasian
off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, hookah
Do you drink?
no, socially, only blood
I currently live
family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Candiholic, Vegetarian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
liberal, total slacker, activist, loner, artistic, coffeeholic, lover, fashionista, nerd, frugal, playa hater, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty
stache, superhero sidekick, tattoos, artist, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Cats, Dog, Tribbles
Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Male
Rock, Celtic, Pop, Screamo, Dance, Ska, Funk, Techno, Hard Rock, House, Post Rock, Indie, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Punk, Alternative Rock, Opera
Hair Style
shag, short hair, straight, emo, long hair
Health Related
minor health issues

FTM Pre-op ; FTM Admirer ; Transsexual ; FTM Pre-Transition ; FTM Transitioning ; Transman

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie
activist, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, tree hugger
beard, goatee, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Male, Not Sure, Transgender
House, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SMITH1012*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SMITH1012

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SMITH1012 on Trans Passions


Topic: Am I the only one who keeps typing the wrong site in?
Like the last three times I've tried to get onto this...


Topic: Hello all! Gay transguy here.
`I feel like I love you - and I don't even know you. I...


Topic: Being trans and living in Tennessee right now.
I'd like to start off with how I'm living at home with...


Topic: Poll for MTF & FTM Transexuals "Important"
`Transsexuals are those who want to move from one end...

Current Favorite Books for SMITH1012

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SMITH1012

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner