Profile Page For socal1503

Socal1503, 40 3 weeks ago
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

goodlooking self employed 27yo.
goodlooking self employed 27yo. Hey, im a very chill, relaxed, self employed, 27yo living in Newport Beach and searching for a equally chill & VERY passible T-girl for relationship or friends to start.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, music, movies
Body Type average, thick
Movies comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Rap, Reggae, Trance
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, weightlifting, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
Socal1503 Image 0
Socal1503 Image 1
Socal1503 Image 2
Socal1503 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In