SOPHIATV

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SOPHIATV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


mike123456789

Saturday 05 November 2011


read my meesage plz



ydcwusa

Thursday 18 February 2010


HI, how are you? im an older guy and live in the usa but i like filipinas so I wrote to you when i s... [more]

Other places to find me:

    SOPHIATV has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 04 March 2015
    From: private

    Saturday 05 November 2011
    From: mike123456789
    Message:

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner


My Description

T-Girl for Love

T-Girl for Love I am a non-op transwoman who hails from the land of 7,107 islands called The Philippines. I like the panoramic view of nature, the aroma of hot coffee, and the melody of fine music. I enjoy the warm company of good friends, and I take pleasure in the simple comforts of home. I am here to chat with any gentleman who admires and respects transgender women as me. So if you like what you see and read in my profile, just send me a message and I will definitely respond with a smile. Have a nice day!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, dancing, reading, history, science, internet, television, movies, travel, music, weather, nature, writing
Movies
drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Omnivore, Organic, Fast Food, Thai, French, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
introvert, liberal, lover, artistic, professional, clown, romantic, fashionista, tree hugger, fun loving
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Female
Music
Opera, Trance, Country, Pop, World, Dance, R and B, Folk, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Rock, Karaoke, Soul, Classical, Motown, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Tagalog


Groups:
MTF Non-op



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
clown, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
beard, circus clown, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Pagan
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, marines, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, layered, mohawk, pageboy, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SOPHIATV*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOPHIATV

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOPHIATV on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Why is it so hard to find love?
`"Why is it so hard to find love?" that's exactly...

2

Topic: relationship
`hi, tony. sure, there are ladies out there who like...

3

Topic: Finding the right one
`yes, i agree. you can adjust to a person but you don't...

Current Favorite Books for SOPHIATV

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOPHIATV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Philippines

Ad Partner







.