Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For soran

Soran, 30 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Soran von Synn
Just looking for other TG friends and support. Anything I can find, really.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, internet, killing zombies, music, photography, target practice, video games
Body Type slender, fit, skinny, athletic
Movies action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color black, blond
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, activist, intellectual, introvert, loner, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic, piercings, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, friends only, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Iguana
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Hardcore, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight, emo
Fitness & Sports parkour, working out, swimming, scuba, martial arts, football (International)
Health Related therapy, alternative medicine, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World