Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For sp00nss2

Sp00nss2, 63 currently offline
map pin Binghamton, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

traveling
traveling tgmale so far looking for same or some one going other way
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, music
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently
Personality coffeeholic, tree hugger, liberal
Individuality stache, psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Motown
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, pole dancing, photography, computers
Their Body Type voluptuous, average, athletic
Movies action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, bisexual
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color blond, a little gray, auburn, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? socially, 420
Do they drink? wine
They currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality coffeeholic, dominatrix, liberal, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Their Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Military Service army
Pets Farm Animal, Tribbles, No pets currently (but like them), Cats
Gender Not Sure
Music Classical, Soul, Ska
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, aerobics, yoga, walking
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic

My Photos
Sp00nss2 Image 0
Sp00nss2 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World