Profile Page For terrylee67

Terrylee67, 56 it's been a while
map pin De Soto, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I am read for love
I am looking for the love of my life I desire intersex and transgender more than anyone
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, painting, music, movies, magic, baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality clown, freak, fun loving, lover
Individuality circus clown, psychic, magician, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, magic, movies, music, reading, science
Their Body Type slim, supermodel, average, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with parents
Socially, they are a total freak, anti-social, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality clown, flirt, freak, loner, lover, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, clairvoyant, freak, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV+, HIV-
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Birds, Dog, Ferret, Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature
Gender Intersex, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
Terrylee67 Image 0
Terrylee67 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner