Profile Page For tianjin

Tianjin, 61 currently offline
map pin Elkridge, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a widowed father of 3 beautiful children, and am here looking for a soulmate, not so much a replacement mom for the kids, but if you wish, I would love it so much. I have many TS/TG friends that I left in China, and would love to see if any one out there would be interested in me and the family.I knida fell in love with China/Chinese, but I am wanting to open my options. Sorry if that sounds wrong, can't think of a better way to put into good words
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, nature, shopping, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation heteroflexible, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily, only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live there is a party every night, with kids
Socially, I am a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, goatee, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, golf, scuba, skiing, swimming
Health Related acupuncture, eastern medicine, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Tianjin Image 0
Tianjin Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner