Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For tonimarie09

Tonimarie09, 68 currently offline
map pin East Greenbush, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Adventurous, restless, tall transwoman
Adventurous, restless, tall, mtf postop female Postop mtf recently moved back to mid-hudson valley area. Like to keep active maybe to the point of ADD. Enjoy hiking, movies, exploring new places and things, people and more.

I'm very tall, weight proportionate with blue/green impish eyes (depends on what color I'm wearing). I like to chat with people of all backgrounds to see how the world looks from their eyes.

I'm a very giving and caring person as well as a great listener. Not to mention self-assured. Pretty much unshockable for talking about anything with anyone.

Looking to meet others for friendship first. Not in a rush to get anywhere special.
About Me
Gender Trans Female
Orientation Pansexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, fleamarkets, movies, nature, photography, reading, science, shopping
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, flirt
Political Views progressive
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality actress, artist, psychic, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, MTF, Trans Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, skiing, swimming, volleyball, walking, wrestling

My Photos
Tonimarie09 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!









Meet In The Real World