Torithedoll, 21

currently offline
map pin

Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

a beautiful soul and face to match
looking for dating and meeting new folks
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, cosplay, dancing, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, mime, movies, music, photography, sewing, television
Body Type skinny, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Multi-racial, African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist
Food Related Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, lover, nonconformist, preppy, punk, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality actress, artist, designer, emo, nickelback fan, opera lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, MTF, Trans, Trans Female, Trans Person, Transgender
Music Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, rugby, soccer (U.S.), tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English, French, Latin, Pig Latin, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Blue Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Torithedoll Image 0
Torithedoll Image 1
Torithedoll Image 2
Torithedoll Image 3
Torithedoll Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner