Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For transmanprof

Transmanprof, 66 currently offline
map pin Tahlequah, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Transman ISO Friends and LTR
Transman ISO Friends and LTR I live in a state of curious tension between my devout Catholic belief and my intellectual life as an academic. I suppose my life is a series of tensions and contradictions; I have a good sense of humor and I laugh a great deal. Conversely I deeply lament the loss of our culture's ability to appreciate wry satire. I also hold in tension my intense desire to have a deeply passionate and private relationship, perhaps eventually a marriage, with a competing desire to live as a bachelor and establish a strong circle of friends with whom to critique/rescue(?) our culture by returning to an appreciation of good literature, fine film, and the avant guard as embodied by our transgender nation. Other eccentricities that best describe me are that I am a strong, post-structuralist feminist who is comfortable, even turned on by, traditional gender roles in the home and bed. Likewise, I am equally at home in my native south, especially New Orleans, but am drawn to New England from time to time. I am a home-body with wander-lust. I have recently moved and am fairly isolated from a trans community of any sort. I anticipate being starved for contact with like-minded friends and fellow travelers. Email friendships, letter correspondence, and other long-distance communication would be welcome. Thanks for reading.
About Me
Gender FTM
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies psychological thrillers, indie
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
Personality liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender FTM, Male
Music Jazz, Indie, Funk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Transmanprof Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!









Meet In The Real World