Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For venusonearth

Venusonearth, 29 currently offline
map pin Willingboro, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Too impatient to find you offline.
Hello there,

I am currently in college where I'm completing my BA and Masters in Environmental Science.

I have a deep love for the planet and the universe as a whole. It's a dream and a passion of mine to be a scientist, a survivalist and a super hero of sorts all in one. I believe in practical scientific solutions to many of the world's problems today and though it is a challenge, it's a challenge worth undertaking. I feel very much invested in this world while I'm here... Yeah it's a pretty f'ed up place, but I love it

What I'm looking for is flexible. I'll take friends, friends are good! So anyone feel free to hit me up. I am attracted to women but an androgynous identifying person could catch my eye (haven't yet but hey). Also age aint nothing but a number!

I quite enjoy anime and manga's but I'm not as well versed as our "professional anime geeks" out there. I am a 420 supporter. I work out on and off but I keep healthy and I have a soft spot for animals.

I hope if you're reading this, that I'll soon be learning something about you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, manga, internet, gardening, robotics, science, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, comedy, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, nerd
Individuality superhero, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Rap, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Metal, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style afro, curly, flattop
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, swimming
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, thick, slender, pleasantly plump, fit, fat and proud, average
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, open relationship, polyamorous, single - never married
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? socially, like a fish, no
Socially, they are comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality tree hugger, nerd, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality superhero sidekick, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Transgender-MTF, Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!









Meet In The Real World