Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For vickymc

Vickymc, 58 currently offline
map pin Sweetwater, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Lookin for friends
About Me
Orientation Gay, Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests video games, sewing, music, movies, killing zombies, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, action, animation, drama
Orientation Bisexual, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
I currently live with kids, with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, flirt, artistic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Military Service space force
Pets Cat
Gender MTF, Trans, Trans Person, Transgender, Transsexual
Music Country, Rock, Pop, Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World